Why are creators allowed to run new kickstarter projects without fulfilling their previous kickstarter projects when it is against Kickstarter rules?
Posted by /r/boardgames on 2018-09-28 - 54 views
It clearly says on Kickstarter Support that We don’t permit running multiple projects at the same time, or launching a second project before fulfilling your first one. Yet many companies (CMON, Kolossal, etc) do this. Why is this allowed by Kickstarter? Simply because of money? Edit: Formatting submitted by /u/VogonTorpedo [link] [comments]